Murs & 9th Wonder – Free album has hooked everyone up by giving away a free download of Murs & 9th Wonder’s new album, titled Sweet Lord.

You can download it here:

And here’s the tracklist, in case you’re curious.

1. The Intro
2. Are You Ready?
3. Nina Ross
4. Free
5. And I Love It
6. Pusshhhhhh
7. It’s For Real
8. Marry Me
9. Love The Way
10. Murs Inatra

While I haven’t had a chance to listen to it just yet, I have some pretty high hopes for it!

So check it out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *